Career

“Green Power Euroelectric Ukraine” has been operating in the Ukrainian market for more than 20 years. As of today, our company is one of the leaders of lighting engineering industry in the country. Our branded products EUROLAMP ™ and EUROELECTRIC ™ are sold in major retail chains and are used by well-known companies such as IMAX, Zammler, IBIS Hotels and others.

Full credit for these achievements goes to our employees, each of whom takes pride in contributing to development of our company. Our employees grow professionally and personally together with our business.

What we offer to our employees:
  • comfortable and safe working conditions;
  • career growth and professional development;
  • compliance with labor laws of Ukraine;
  • training and proficiency enhancement;
  • incentive programs;
  • corporate teambuilding events.
Benefits of working with us
01
Interesting job

Lighting engineering industry is a rapidly growing and high-tech industrial sector. New technologies, design trends and growing demand for quality products – these are the key factors to emergence of challenging tasks and unique projects. The diversity of characters, ideas, expertise and experience creates a special atmosphere which encourages self-realization and creative thinking.

02
Career growth

The best chief is the one who is no stranger to the work of subordinates and knows all the intricacies of this process, having been once involved in it. That is why the majority of current executives once started their careers with entry-level jobs in the company.

03
Professional development

A specialist can’t afford to be at a standstill. He either develops or loses his skills. We understand this and create all the necessary conditions for professional growth of our employees: free trainings, incentive programs and regular teambuilding activities. Our aim is to make you better than you were before joining us.

04
Stability and social protection

We guarantee respectable salaries and various benefits for our employees. The salary levels in our company correspond to the reality of labor market. We comply with all applicable laws and ensure comfortable working environment for each employee.

05
Corporate life and remarkable atmosphere

Good workers know how to enjoy themselves! Our company organizes corporate parties and teambuilding activities. After all, you need to get along with people who work side-by-side with you 40 hours a week. "Friendly staff" at our company is not a well-worn cliche of personnel department, but a real working environment.

Become Part of Our Team

Check out our job offers and apply, if you wish to be part of a large and successful Eurolamp team.

главное меню

Карьера

Работая на украинском рынке более 6 лет, компания «Грин Пауэр Евроелектрик Украина» сегодня является одним из лидеров светотехнической отрасли в стране. Продукция под нашими брендами EUROLAMP ™ и EUROELECTRIC ™ продается в крупнейших торговых сетях и используется такими компаниями, как IMAX, Zammler, IBIS Hotels и другими.

Все это – гордость и заслуга наших сотрудников, каждый из которых вносит вклад в развитие компании, растет вместе с ней как профессионал и как личность.

Нашим сотрудникам мы обеспечиваем:
  • комфортные и безопасные условия труда;
  • карьерный и профессиональный рост;
  • соблюдение норм трудового законодательства Украины;
  • обучение и повышение квалификации;
  • мотивационные программы;
  • тимбилдинговые корпоративные мероприятия.
Наши преимущества
01
Интересная работа

Светотехническая отрасль – активно развивающаяся и наукоемкая сфера. Новые технологии, дизайнерские тенденции и растущие требования к качеству – залог появления интересных задач и уникальных проектов. Разнообразие характеров, идей, знаний и опыта формирует особую атмосферу, которая поощряет самореализацию и нестандартные решения.

02
Карьерный рост

Лучшим начальником является тот, кто на своем опыте знаком с тем, как устроена работа подчиненных. Кто знает о всех тонкостях процесса, потому что сам в этом процессе участвовал. Именно поэтому большинство сегодняшних руководителей когда-то начинали с базовых позиций в компании.

03
Профессиональное развитие

Специалист не может стоять на месте. Он или развивается, или теряет навыки. Мы понимаем это, а потому создаем все условия для профессионального роста сотрудников: бесплатное обучение, мотивационные программы и регулярные тимбилдинговые мероприятия. Мы стремимся, чтобы с нами вы были лучше, чем без нас.

04
Стабильность и социальные гарантии

Мы гарантируем нашим сотрудникам достойное вознаграждение и льготы. Зарплата в нашей компании соответствует реалиям рынка труда. Мы соблюдаем все требования законодательства и обеспечиваем комфортные условия для каждого сотрудника.

05
Корпоративная жизнь и особая атмосфера

Кто умеет хорошо работать, тот умеет достойно отдыхать! Мы проводим корпоративные праздники и организовываем мероприятия, развивающие командный дух. Ведь нужно ладить с людьми, с которыми вы проводите по 40 часов в неделю. “Дружный коллектив” в нашей компании – не избитый штамп отдела кадров, а реальная рабочая обстановка.

Станьте частью нашей команды

Ознакомьтесь с нашими вакансиями, если желаете стать частью большой и успешной команды Eurolamp.