About company

Our mission

At Green Power Euroelectric Ukraine, we strive to lead the market of energy-efficient, affordable and safe lighting solutions. With this aim in view, we produce durable and eco-friendly products that are suitable for different purposes and allow our customers to save money.

Our core values:

  • Credibility
  • Partnership
  • Accountability
  • Efficiency
  • Responsiveness
  • Safety
German quality at an affordable price

Lamps under the brand name “Eurolamp”, which we sell on the territory of Ukraine, are produced in accordance with German quality standards with the use of outsourced production facilities of Green Power Euroelectric GmbH. The difference is that our prices are kept in line with purchasing power of consumers in Ukraine. Furthermore, our lamps are adapted to the less than perfect operating conditions of Ukrainian power supply network.

Our LED lamps are equipped with a special controller - IC-driver, which prevents them from overheating, flickering and burning out due to power surges. You can see it for yourself at our store simply by pointing your phone camera at any of our LED lamps.

As for the rest, everything is the same as in Germany. Our LEDs are sourced from top manufacturers and we apply strict quality control to all of our products. That is why our LED lamps are covered with a warranty period of up to 10 years. This is much longer than the warranty periods offered by other manufacturers of energy saving lamps, including fluorescent lamps which are no longer produced by our company.

Environmental credentials

Fluorescent energy-saving lamps contain mercury which can pose a health hazard if you break a CFL bulb. It is not recommended to use “spiral” CFL light bulbs, if you have children. LED lamps don’t contain mercury or any other hazardous substances. Therefore, they are as harmless as the old-fashioned incandescent lamps, the only difference being that LED lamps have hundreds of times longer service life and consume up to 10 times less power than their predecessors.

Excellent color and comfort

Furthermore, our LED lamps provide for natural color reproduction without any distortion. This kind of light gives you comfort no matter what you are doing: cooking breakfast, doing some work or having an evening rest with your favorite book.

6

years on the Ukrainian market

LED lamps by Eurolamp – the best lighting solution at the moment

Cost effectiveness, energy efficiency, natural color rendering and environmental friendliness of Eurolamp LED lamps ensure cost saving and also bring comfort and safety to your home. If used in production process, our LED lamps improve business profitability and make the work process more comfortable and efficient, while reducing the risk of personnel fatigue at work. As of today, this is the best lighting solution for all kinds of premises: from children's rooms and living rooms to warehouses and garages.

2 000

employees are engaged in production process

2 500

outlets throughout Ukraine

350

items in our product range

О компании

Наша миссия

Мы стремимся к лидерству на рынке энергоэффективных, доступных и безопасных решений сферы освещения. Для этого мы создаем долговечную и экологичную продукцию, которая подходит для разных целей и позволяет сэкономить.

Ценности компании:

  • Доверие
  • Партнерство
  • Ответственность
  • Эффективность
  • Оперативность
  • Безопасность
Немецкое качество по доступной цене

Лампы под брендом Eurolamp, которые мы реализуем в Украине, сделаны по немецким стандартам на аутсорсинговых производственных мощностях компании Green Power Euroelectric GmbH. Единственные отличия от немецких ламп: "украинская" цена и адаптация для работы в условиях наших, часто неидеальных, электросетей.

Чтобы светодиодные лампы не выходили из строя от перепадов напряжения, не перегревались и не мерцали, мы используем специальный контроллер IC-driver. Выбирая лампу в магазине, вы можете убедиться, что она не мерцает, просто наведя на нее камеру мобильного телефона.

В остальном - все как в Германии. Светодиоды от лучших производителей и жесткий контроль качества. Поэтому гарантия на наши LED-лампы достигает 10 лет. Это гораздо больше, чем предлагают производители других энергосберегающих ламп, в том числе люминесцентных ламп, от производства которых мы уже отказались.

Экологичность

Люминесцентные энергосберегающие лампы содержат ртуть - разбивать эти лампы опасно для здоровья. Если у вас есть дети, использовать «лампы-спиральки» не рекомендуется. LED-лампы не содержат ни ртути, ни других вредных веществ. Поэтому они так же безвредны, как старые лампы накаливания. С той лишь разницей, что служат в сотни раз дольше и потребляют до 10 раз меньше энергии.

Энергосбережение и комфорт

Кроме того, наши LED-лампы обладают естественной цветопередачей, которая не искажает оттенки. Такой свет дарит ощущение уюта, чем бы вы ни занимались: от приготовления еды и работы, до вечернего отдыха за книгой.

6

лет на рынке Украины

LED от Eurolamp - лучшее решение на сегодня

Экономичность, энергоэффективность, естественная цветопередача и экологичность LED-ламп под брендом Eurolamp позволяют сэкономить, дарят уют и обеспечивают безопасность в доме. При использовании на производстве, наши LED-лампы повышают рентабельность бизнеса и делают рабочий процесс более комфортным и эффективным, снижая утомляемость персонала. На сегодняшний день это лучшее решение для освещения любых помещений: от детских и гостиных, до складских помещений и цехов.

2 000

человек задействовано в производстве продукции

2 500

торговых точек на территории Украины

350

наименований ассортимента продукции